Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Southern Oklahoma Water Corporation Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Chairman Glen Jones Springdale Area
Vice Chairman Louis Hope Gene Autry Area
Secretary/Treasurer Troy Duke Dickson Area
Member George Brown Springer Area
Member Lonnie Stewart Western Carter County Area
Member Vacant Love County
Member Bill Page At Large